The Effects of 333 (LP)

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Lançamento: 01/11/2008


  1. The Effects of 333
  2. Still No Answer
  3. I Know You’re in There
  4. And with This Comes
  5. A Sad State
  6. A Twisted State
  7. Sedated with Sterilized Tongues
  8. We’re Not Welcome Alone
  9. Or Needed
  10. And When Was Better

Informações adicionais

Gravado de forma independente e comercializado pelo site oficial da banda.