If I Had A Hi-Fi (LP)

Nada Surf

Lançamento: 08/06/2010


  1. Electrocution (Bill Fox)
  2. Enjoy The Silence (Depeche Mode)
  3. Love Goes On (The Go-Betweens)
  4. Janine (Arthur Russell)
  5. You Were So Warm (Dwight Twilley)
  6. Love And Anger (Kate Bush)
  7. Agony Of Lafitte (Spoon)
  8. Bye Bye Beaute (Coralie Clement)
  9. Question (The Moody Blues)
  10. Bright Side (The Soft Pack)
  11. Evolucion (Mecromina)
  12. I Remembered What I Was Going To Say (The Silly Pillows)

Informações adicionais

Todas as canções são covers.