Alpha Mike Foxtrot (Box set)


Lançamento: 17/11/2014


Disco 1

  1. Childlike and Evergreen
  2. Someone Else’s Song (Demo)
  3. Passenger Side (Demo)
  4. Promising
  5. The T.B. Is Whipping Me – with Syd Straw (Attributed to Ernest Tubb in tribute to Jimmie Rodgers)
  6. I Must Be High (Live)
  7. Casino Queen (Live)
  8. Who Were You Thinking Of (Live)
  9. I Am Not Willing (Peter Lewis)
  10. Burned (Neil Young)
  11. Blasting Fonda
  12. Thirteen (Alex Chilton/Chris Bell)
  13. Don’t You Honey Me
  14. The Lonely 1 (White Hen Version)
  15. No More Poetry
  16. Box Full of Letters (Live)
  17. Red-Eyed and Blue (Live)
  18. Forget the Flowers (Live)
  19. Sunken Treasure (Live)
  20. Monday (Demo)

Disco 2

  1. Passenger Side (Live)
  2. Outtasite (Outta Mind) (Live)
  3. I Got You at the End of the Century (Live)
  4. Outta Mind (Outta Site) (Live)
  5. James Alley Blues (with Roger McGuinn) (Live)
  6. At My Window Sad and Lonely (Jeff Tweedy Solo) (Words: Woody Guthrie/Music: Jeff Tweedy)
  7. California Stars (Words: Woody Guthrie/Music: Jay Bennett/Jeff Tweedy)
  8. One Hundred Years from Now (Gram Parsons)
  9. A Shot in the Arm (Remix)
  10. ELT (King Size Demo)
  11. Nothing’severgonnastandinmyway (Again) (David Kahne Remix)
  12. She’s a Jar (Austin Demo)
  13. Tried and True
  14. Student Loan Stereo
  15. True Love Will Find You in the End (Daniel Johnston)
  16. I’m Always in Love (Solo Live)
  17. Via Chicago (Demo)
  18. Can’t Stand It (Live)
  19. Airline to Heaven (Alternate) (Words: Woody Guthrie/Music: Jay Bennett/Jeff Tweedy)
  20. Any Major Dude Will Tell You (Walter Becker/Donald Fagen)

Disco 3

  1. I’m the Man Who Loves You (Live)
  2. The Good Part
  3. Cars Can’t Escape
  4. Camera
  5. Handshake Drugs (First Version)
  6. A Magazine Called Sunset
  7. Bob Dylan’s 49th Beard
  8. Woodgrain
  9. More Like the Moon
  10. Let Me Come Home
  11. Old Maid
  12. Hummingbird (Alternate)
  13. Spiders (Kidsmoke) (Live)
  14. Hell Is Chrome (Live)
  15. At Least That’s What You Said (Live)
  16. The Late Greats (Live)
  17. Just a Kid
  18. Kicking Television

Disco 4

  1. Panthers
  2. Theologians (Live)
  3. Another Man’s Done Gone (Live) (Lyrics: Woody Guthrie/Music: Billy Bragg)
  4. I’m a Wheel (Live)
  5. How to Fight Loneliess (Live) (Words: Woody Guthrie/Music: Jeff Tweedy)
  6. One True Vine
  7. The Thanks I Get
  8. Let’s Not Get Carried Away
  9. Hate It Here (Live)
  10. Impossible Germany (Live)
  11. I Shall Be Released (Live) (Bob Dylan)
  12. What Light
  13. Jesus, etc. (Live/Soundtrack)
  14. Glad It’s Over
  15. Dark Neon
  16. The Jolly Banker (Woodie Guthrie)
  17. Unlikely Japan
  18. You and I (with Feist)
  19. I Love My Label (Nick Lowe/Profile)